No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
659 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't have this truck anymore thanks

              I don't have this truck anymore thanks

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, i really like my service guy; brad

              Great, I really like my service guy; Brad

              Paradise Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having some problems with my coolant...

              I was having some problems with my coolant level going low. Gary Shimp recommended I take it in immediately to get looked over. Good thing he told me because my water pump was damaged and I could have ended up in the Arizona desert with an overheated car in August. They replaced the water pump which was still under warranty and everything is working great now.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with service representatives...

              I have dealt with service representatives before at other dealerships. I am always pleasantly surprised by the expert level of customer service I receive at Coulter Cadillac from Gary Shimp and the other representatives. As an educated consumer and a woman, I have become accustomed to the struggle that comes with poor communication and subpar customer service at other dealerships and service centers. At Coulter Cadillac, with Gary, I have been treated with absolute respect and professionalism. I am a busy professional and mom, and Gary with take the time to explain things to me in detail, or will get me in and out as quickly as possible, depending on what works for my schedule ****************************** is so refreshing to be the recipient of good old-fashioned customer service. Thank you Gary and Coulter!!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ccoulter gives the top are to everything...

              cCoulter gives the top are to everything re your car with a compassionate personal Regard to you as a peron. they are the ultimate in regards to your car care..& also. With your cars ' Problems. All questions regarding your visit& not in a hurried manner... Gary Shimp is myPersonal advisor & does a great job !!'

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service de advisor bill is always...

              My service de advisor Bill is always helpful!

              Litchfield Park, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roger farney gave us outstanding,...

              Roger Farney gave us outstanding, hassle-free service which made the leasing of my 2015 Buick Verano incredibly easy. A+ service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was delivered washed which i always...

              My car was delivered washed which I always appreciate. However, the interior had grease on the steering wheel, shifter, door handle, buttons, etc. More attention should be made at keeping these surfaces clean and not only the seat and floor mat.Service was top notch!

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cadillac - oil change - happy with...

              2014 Cadillac - Oil Change - Happy with Service - SERVICE MGR. GREAT

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 srx in for factory...

              I brought my 2014 SRX in for factory scheduled maintenance yesterday. My service advisor greeted me by name immediately upon arrival, then I proceeded to the service lounge area for a delicious donut and large glass of ice tea. After a wait which was shorter than anticipated Bill came in to tell me that the car was ready -- beautifully washed and ready to go! Thank you for the excellent service and pleasant experience!

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perhaps all of your service gentlemen are...

              Perhaps all of your Service gentlemen are good, as that has been my experience working with several. My current one is Ron Hammon, Assistant Service Manager. He has done every thing he can to accommodate me with my automobile needs. I can recommend him and his professionalism to anyone.I purchased my 2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue from you. Doug Sanders knew I was looking for a new Oldsmobile, he wasn't a salesman, but he said there was one on the back lot. I purchased it immediately and Coulter Cadillac is the only company which has taken care of it. I often say it is kind of intimidating when I drive in for service and am surrounded by Cadillacs. You may remember George Goble saying sometimes he feels as though he is brown shoes walking into a room filled with tuxcedos. I drive in for service and I have never been treated like pair of brown shoes.Thank you for my many years of satisfaction and confidence in your staff.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John harrell was very thorough! from 1st...

              John Harrell was very thorough! From 1st contact to delivery he explained everything and made sure that I understood every aspect before we moved on. I highly recommend John and will not hesitate to tell anyone looking to purchase a new Cadillac to contact him.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been using coulter now for about a...

              I have been using Coulter now for about a year for all of the service on our 2013 GMC van and my 2004 Corvette. Bill Large is my service advisor and a great person to work with. Coulter should clone him and make all their advisors as friendly and customer oriented.

              Cave Creek, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to call in and schedule a same...

              I was able to call in and schedule a same day appointment for an oil change & tire rotation. Gary Shimp provided exceptional service even in the 110 degree AZ heat. Thanks Coulter Cadillac!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best techs in business

              Best techs in business

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my buick regal in to have a...

              I brought my Buick Regal in to have a problem with the mirror fixed under warranty. Gary set an appointment for me to bring the car in for the repair. I didn't have to wait long before all was completed. They even washed my car!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              People that understand the needs of the...

              People that understand the needs of the customers and give solutions that will satisfy them completely

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Second time i've had my new 2015 buick...

              Second time I've had my new 2015 Buick Enclave in for service. Gary Shimp and your service department did a ************* usual.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My name is miguel t. And i called in for...

              My name is Miguel T. and I called in for an appointment for routine schedule maintenance for my 2009 Chevy Malibu. Customer service was excellent when I called my appointment in, no hassle just right to business. I had Bill Large for my maintenance service specialist, he is awesome, he takes good care of me when I do go in for a service. He is a keeper Coulter. Will see you guys soon.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)