No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
662 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience.

              Pleasant experience.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so glad to have bill large return to...

              I was so glad to have Bill Large return to the service department. He is so professional and the experience is always easy dropping off and picking up my car. There are never any surprises when paying for the service. He explains everything up front. I would highly recommend him when servicing a vehicle at Coulter Cadillac.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill large was helpful and friendly and...

              Bill Large was helpful and friendly and will be our first call when our vehicle needs attention.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful i was more pleased with service...

              Wonderful I was more pleased With service and staff than expected especially with Marty Katz. He was intuitive to what I needed in a car and provided excellent service. I have already start recommending coulter camelback .

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buik lacrosse. Very impressed with...

              2013 Buik Lacrosse. Very impressed with the service and professionalism as well as the GM dedication to making sure everything is properly repaired for the right reasons. Thank you

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill large always seems to have the time...

              Bill Large always seems to have the time to answer any of my questions and he makes sure I understand the importance of any service item that he recommends. then, when the job is completed, he goes over the icket again, showing the items that were taken care of and any items that I may need to keep an eye on in the future.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for first service since new....

              Took car in for first service since new. Was treated courteously and the service was prompt. The best part was the car vacuumed and washed when they were done. Plan on using them for my new Chev Colorado when it's time for service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Allen and paul (sales manager) did a great...

              Allen and Paul (sales manager) did a great job at not only making a really good deal with me, but also made the buying process smooth and stress-free. The vehicle was delivered in perfect condition. I truly enjoy working with Allen which is why I'm a repeat customer. I would highly recommend him without hesitation.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Allen hall did a super job, everyone was...

              Allen Hall did a super job, everyone was awesome. Buying our new Cadillac was very easy because of our salesman, Allen Hall, and everyone else that was involved with this sale. Thank you, The Haught Family

              Payson, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad m. Got me in and out for service...

              Brad M. got me in and out for service quickly and got me back on the road without delay. As always the service was excellent.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change but appt was on time...

              Just an oil change but appt was on time and service was completed in a timely manner

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My cadillac rep, bill large, always takes...

              My Cadillac rep, Bill Large, always takes care of my Cadillac EXT as if it were his. When needed, he gets my Cadillac in, stays in contact with me, and gets me out. If Cadillac serviced Lexus', we'd be bringing in our Lexus.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my cadillac and appreciate how well...

              I love my Cadillac and appreciate how well the dealership takes care of my car.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary shimp is always cordial, helpful and...

              Gary Shimp is always cordial, helpful and attentive to all of my needs re: needed repairs. I appreciate his professionalism and making sure that my car is fixed properly.I also think the lady who runs the customer lounge is awesome and I appreciate the complimentary coffee, donuts, etc.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and easy with a competent service rep.

              fast and easy with a competent Service Rep.

              Paradise Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, 2003 yukon, quick service.

              Oil change, 2003 Yukon, quick service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent and i was able...

              The service was excellent and I was able to obtain a loaner vehicle while mine was being repaired. I would recommend speaking with service manager Ron Hammond upon visiting Coulter Cadillac due to the exceptional handling of my repair needs.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 srx for warranty seyoure servicervice...

              2012 srx for warranty seyoure servicervice and I wss very pleased with the quality of the service and and the courtesy of your people I have been a coulter customer since 1993 Harry Collin

              Gold Canyon, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i have brought my car in for...

              Every time I have brought my car in for service I have been treated with kindness, professionalism, and informative in a timely matter. Brad Majercin is the best service rep. ever. I bought my 2013 Encore at Coulter from Allen Hall. He was so great and had so much patience with me and explained everything. I would not ever go anywhere else. Thank you so much.

              Paradise Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed well. Mr large was very...

              My car was fixed well. Mr large was very efficient. Very helpful & communicated very well with my husband & i

              Paradise Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)