Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
629 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 629

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at coulter cadillac is always...

              The service at Coulter Cadillac is always outstanding. The work is completed promptly and properly the first time. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an experience that i hope will...

              It was an experience that I hope will never occur again taking a crushed front and dented back quadrants to the shop to be fixed. Riley did a bang up job even thought the Insurance Company seemed to be a bunch of jerks from time to time. It looks great and drives the same. Thank you so much, Bill Erickson

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service!

              Outstanding service!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service ahead of the time...

              Very good service ahead of the time promised AND they completely washed our car!

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was given notice that i had a open...

              I was given notice that I had a open safety recall on my vehicle that needed to be addressed. I contacted Mr. Stralko at Coulter Cadillac to see if he would be able to take care of this matter for me. Mr. Stralko in turn set an appt with me and have this resolved. When I brought my vehicle in I was greeted promptly by Mr. Stralko (what a nice yound man he is) my vehicle was taken to a tech to complete the repairs needed (in record time I might add) I was in and out of the dealership in one hour. I could not be happier! ******\m/ ..... and a special thank you to Scooter for the outstanding carwash!!!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, gary shimp was wonderful to...

              As always, Gary Shimp was wonderful to work with. He communicated what was needed at the visit, outlined the price, kept me updated as to the status of my service and gave me honest advice about what needed to be done in the near future. My vehicle was in great shape when I picked it up. I have no complaints.

              Fountain Hills, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The day i purchased the gmc canyon i was...

              The day I purchased the GMC Canyon I was across the street at Courtesy Chevy where I received some of the worst customer service to date. I went there with the intention to purchase a Chevy Colorado with similar specs to the Canyon. They did not take me seriously nor did they work with me to make a deal to purchase a car. Upon arriving at the GM dealer, Bill met me with a smile and great conversation. He was very helpful and understanding of the disrespect at the previous dealer and got me into the truck I wanted. I will definitely shop here for my next car.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 cadillac cts for...

              I brought in my 2009 Cadillac CTS for maintenance and repairs. My service consultant was wonderful. I arrived and he made me feel special by greeting me by name. He was very knowledgeable about my service needs and kept me up to date on the repairs and when to expect my vehicle. He made my visit to the service department a smooth one.

              Avondale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary shimp was very helpful with a...

              Gary shimp was very helpful with a warranty repair

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just fine

              Just fine

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Showing 1-10 of 629