<--!TRACKING TAG-->
Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
643 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the fact that you have one service...

              i love the fact that you have one service writer from day one. Ron Hammon knows my driving habits and commute and always advises me the best way to maintain my car. he always makes me feel like i am his only customer. i truly appreciate the one on one attention he provides.

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently just welcomed our first child,...

              We recently just welcomed our first child, and needed a larger vehicle for the family. We purchased a 2015 GMC Acadia and we absolutely love it. It has a ton of features that are helpful for parents. We had a great experience at Coulter Cadillac/GMC. Mr. Allen was a sales rep and he truly made it an easy process. Everyone we worked with including Mr. Allen, Mr. Kemp and Mr. Majercin made our car buying experience easy, quick and painless.

              Goodyear, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was fine. No issues...

              My service advisor was fine. No issues there. My beef is that every time I fill in an online appoimtment form and provide detail on my car problem, this NEVER GETS COMMUNICATED to the service advisor or mechanic. Whoever is getting these needs to do a better job communicating.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Your ad on my internet intrigued me and i...

              Your ad on my internet intrigued me and I responded to it. Roger Furney followed up and as soon as we could work out a deal I was hooked. The LaCrosse is a beautiful car which I have admired since they came out. I was lucky to be on time to purchase it.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took our 2013 yukon xl to coulter for an...

              I took our 2013 Yukon XL to Coulter for an il change and tire rotation. Further, they conducted a check of all pn board systems. Excellent work and completed timely.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allen h is the best! thanks for taking...

              Allen H is the best! Thanks for taking such good care and providing great service.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and all employees were great as...

              Service and all employees were great as usual,no surprises just great service and friendly employees.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would of been granted the opportunity to...

              I would of been granted the opportunity to have seen the bad tire that was deemed unrepairable before having to pay for a brand new one. The tire in question only had 5000 miles on it and as I was told, has an 80000 mile warranty. I believe that it should have been replaced for free under the road hazard warranty or at least been shown the damaged tire prior to paying over the phone. The rim was also damaged by whatever was on the highway and hit my wheel and tire, but it was deemed repairable but only if I paid for the repair. The repair of the rim should of been taken care of in good faith or customer appreciation and since I had already paid for a new tire as well. It's not like I didn't just spend 80K for a new Escalade just a few months ago......and now I have a damaged but usable 22" rim.

              Litchfield Park, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An oil change takes hours and you either...

              An Oil Change takes hours and you either sit and wait or they can drop you off and pick you up, however, you may sit IN the waiting room for an hour BEFORE they can bring you home. They have never offered a loaner car even when they will be researching an issue with the vehicle on top of regular maintenance. I dropped my vehicle off at 9am and didn't get it back until 6pm. Within that time I sat at in the waiting room for an hour before a driver could run me home (and I was working that day as well). The price to get an oil change, tire rotation and somehow I needed my tires balanced (when I never drive my vehicle) ran over $200...Not sure if this is because it's a "Cadillac" dealer, but I will NOT be going back. It's unacceptable that they WASTE literally two hours of my day to get me a ride to and from them when ALL my friends say they've always been given a loaner from their car dealers. You guys are way over priced and under delivering on customer service. I will not be going back there.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Found the best service manager i have ever...

              found the best service manager I have ever had I am 82 his name is gary shimp cant tell how happy I am.

              Sedona, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              See my prior submission. You sent me this...

              See my prior submission. You sent me this survey twice.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John and paul were excellent to deal with

              John and Paul were excellent to deal with

              Ridgefield, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased 2 cadillac's from this...

              I have purchased 2 Cadillac's from this dealership. I had a tough decision between a Cadillac and a Lexus when I bought my CTS last April. The thing that tipped the balance in favor of the Cadillac is the service I've received at this dealership. I've even needed body work done on my last Cadillac, and this dealer's body shop is excellent. The body work was great and the staff very accommodating.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2015 cadillac escalade, staff...

              Purchased 2015 Cadillac Escalade, staff was very professional and courteous. Very positive experience--would highly recommend Coulter Cadillac.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person i came in contact with at...

              Every person I came in contact with at this dealer exceeded my expectations

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Takes to long to fix my truck. It only...

              Takes to long to fix my truck. It only takes 1 to 2 days not over 2 weeks n over 6 days to get approved for a rental car

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buick regal. Could not have been better.

              Buick Regal. Could not have been better.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very good experience. The finance...

              It was a very good experience. The finance meeting could have been a little more positive. The sales person and the sales manager were very good to work with. The sale person was very informative and patient.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gus at coulter in tempe was great and very...

              Gus at Coulter in Tempe was great and very helpful during my first introduction to the Verano. Bill at Coulter on Camelback was equally great when I went there for the Verrano that met my needs.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2006 cadillac srx to coulter...

              I brought my 2006 Cadillac SRX to Coulter Service (Gary Shimp) for a safety recall on my ignition key switch this past week. I was very happy with the care I received from Gary and the service work done. I also had an extra key made by Scott Magnuson. He was very helpful, pleasant and caring as well. This is my 4th Cadillac (I bought the others from Lund)and I assure you that when I am ready to buy another one, it will be from Coulter. In the meantime, I will have all my servicing done at Coulter on Camelback because I feel very much "at home" and "at ease" that whatever work needs to be done in the future, will be done well, with care and at a fair price. Keep up the great work!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)