<--!TRACKING TAG-->
Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
656 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron hammon is great!

              Ron Hammon is great!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for windshield replacement on my...

              I was in for windshield replacement on my XTS From the initial phone call to Mark the experience was without problems. The ordering and replacing of the windshield was timely and efficiently handled.

              Sun City West, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best.

              Always the best.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad in service was incredible as usual.

              Brad in service was incredible as usual.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only did they get the work done when...

              Not only did they get the work done when they said it would be done they also washed it and vacuumed the inside. Never been to a service area to wait and have someone ask it I would like coffee or water. First class all the way.

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 cts-v in for 41,000 mile...

              I had my 2012 CTS-V in for 41,000 mile service. Bill Majercin, the service representative spent a lot of time reviewing my service history which gave me confidence I was going to get the proper service but nothing that was not necessary. I also appreciate them bringing a loaner car to my home and picking up my car for service. One concern came up when I discovered that the front tire rotation I had discussed was not done. My concern was that the newer tire should be moved from the right front to the left front for safety. I called Bill to confirm this and he acknowledged that he forgot to have this done. Later, I noticed a spot/stain about the size of a quarter on the carpet near where carpet repairs were performed. I don't recall it being there before the car was taken in for service.

              Goodyear, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good except for my $200 ray ban sunglasses...

              Good except for my $200 Ray Ban Sunglasses that were 24 hours old were stolen in snack room / waiting area

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary shimp is the best. I have been w/ him...

              Gary Shimp is the best. I have been w/ him since 1989. I use to go ,to Coulter on Elliot when he was there, now here IAM back where we started.Don't lose Gary!!

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2006 cadillac srx to coulter...

              I brought my 2006 Cadillac SRX to Coulter for a complete detailingand service last week. My experience was wonderful. My car looksgreat and runs like a dream! Gary Shimp and Scott Magnuson were very knowledgeableand couldn't be nicer. From now on, I will bring my car to Coulterfor all my servicing needs.(I used to go to Lund.)I also met Roger Farney and, when I buy another Cadillac (it will be my 5th), I will buy it from him. Once again, thank you Coulter Cadillac, the mechanics and staff for job well done and for making me feel so "at home".

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable service assistants. I was...

              Knowledgeable service assistants. I was treated like their only customer that day. They made sure the work was done correctly. I was given a Cadillac loaner car without hesitation.

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary shimp is my service manager, and does...

              Gary Shimp is my service manager, and does a very excellent job in doing what he says he will do and having it done correctly. After having Bryce Seeman for many years, then Bryce retiring and bouncing around too many other service managers, Gary Shimp is a welcome improvement. I hope to have Gary as my service manager for as long as either the car or I last.JIM MILLER

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've never had an issue or problem...

              We've never had an issue or problem whenever we've used your dealership. Your staff has been kind, helpful, and above all... Patient. I know what kind of people Like owners can be. They can be very demanding they can feel very entitled they basically think their **** doesn't stink. But through it all I have senior staff act with the utmost professionalism and patients when dealing with all the different varieties of cattle like owners there are in the area. Will be bringing my CTS here for every service and whenever it breaks down. That's a fact

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary shimp did a great job!

              Gary Shimp did a great job!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful as usual!

              Wonderful as usual!

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron hammond is a superb car pro... Takes...

              Ron Hammond is a superb car Pro... Takes the time to communicate and followup with customers... A real asset to Coulter Cad...

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Originally scheduled a service appointment...

              Originally scheduled a service appointment because my IntelliLink screen was not working. Later in the day, it started working again. Spoke to Henry who advised I should still bring it in to see if they can determine what the problem was. A check was run and updates were applied. Great service from Henry by phone and Ron in person. We are HUGE Coulter fans!

              Glendale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac srx (a great auto in every...

              Cadillac SRX (a great auto in every way)--I was well greeted upon arrival and serviced quickly--routine servicing plus a couple warranty items that the service rep pulled out of the file. The biggest problem I had was how to work the newest coffee machine!!Thanks for always taking care of your customers (me) with courtesy, efficiency and thoroughness. Sincerely,Roger Goins602-531-0325 Cell

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 srx. For service .As...

              I brought in my 2012 SRX. FOR SERVICE .As usual great service .Brad majercin has been my service advisor for a while and really takes greet interest ,making sure that I am always very well cared .i have had several cadillac's and Coulter has always been my home base for my car's care.thank you all..

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the customer service and...

              Very pleased with the customer service and response time to take care of everything that needed to be done.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)