<--!TRACKING TAG-->
Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
663 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always very happy with coulter...

              We are always very happy with Coulter service and trust their advice completely.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary is very nice and explains what it...

              Gary is very nice and explains what it going on. He is prompt at getting information for me. This was the second attempt to fix a problem with my backup camera. It is still not working. Not sure what the Lemon Law is, but I will have to do research since the dealership is unable to repair by CTS-V.

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my srx at coulter cadillac and...

              I bought my SRX at Coulter Cadillac and have been very satisfied with the sales and service department. I recently had my oil changed and called mid mourning and they worked me in for a 2:00 appointment that day. Brad has always done a great job in taking care of my SRX.ThanksKurt

              Sharon Springs, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been a loyal and extremely satisfied...

              Have been a loyal and extremely satisfied customer of Coulter Cadillac for many, many years and have lost count of the number of vehicles I have purchased there for our family. It is the highest level of customer service, integrity, and customer dedication that has guaranteed our return when in need of a new vehicle or service. We greatly appreciate the outstanding staff that has made our visits so satisfying.

              Cave Creek, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My ats was in the dealership for two...

              MY ATS was in the dealership for two warranty recalls. Bill Large is my service advisor and he always does a great job explaining what will happen, how long it will take and makes arrangements that respect my time. He is an outstanding service advisor and I appreciate his attention to detail and willingness to help.The repairs were made in a timely manner. The lounge area with Wi-Fi is great. The driver arrived to return me to the dealership to get the car exactly as promised.Another very pleasant experience at Coulter.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed on my 2014 terrain. ...

              I had my oil changed on my 2014 Terrain. All went well. Staff was friendly and accurate in setting expectations around timing.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very courteous, clean waiting...

              They were very courteous, clean waiting room. I had a few issues with car since. I have a busy schedule, not anytime to follow up.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              We would like to thank you for being a top...

              We would like to thank you for being a top notch organization and for the excellent service we received. We were treated very professionally and with the utmost respect. But most importantly, our sales consultant, Bowen Bell was awesome!He was very courteous, patient, knowledgeable about his product, and a pure gentleman. You truly have a stellar employee in Bo. It is getting increasingly rare to find an employee, one that represents an organization with the character that Bo displays.

              Ashland, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As has been the case for at least 10 yrs...

              as has been the case for at least 10 yrs all your staff has done another great job on my GMC 3/4 ton truck.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was in for rear end collision...

              The car was in for rear end collision damage and Riley was the service person who worked with me and my insurer.Additional damage was discovered when the cover was removed and that appeared to delay the completion date. Nonetheless, Riley and the Tech managed to get the car finished far earlier than expected at first. The work seems to be fine, the paint matches well. Jim Sweenie

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul glans, allen hall, mike kemp all went...

              Paul Glans, Allen Hall, Mike Kemp all went above my expectations. Thanks Coulter,Brad

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a cadillac owner for many many...

              I have been a Cadillac owner for many many years and I love Cadillacs best cars on the road! the service at coulter is the best and they always take excellent care of me. I want to Thank Paul Glans for always giving the best service, and Rich my service advisor was Excellent!Thank you so much Jim

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle has multiple warranty issues...

              My vehicle has multiple warranty issues that have needed attention. Many of the problems still exist even after being serviced 2 or 3 times for the same problems. For many years I've owned GM vehicles for personal use and for my business. It's unfortunate that there have been so many issues with this particular vehicle but unless something miraculous changes soon, this will be my last GM purchase period.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a demonstration 2014 ats. The...

              I purchased a demonstration 2014 ATS. The staff was incredibly helpful and was able to listen and work with my circumstances. Customer service was great and communication was superb. Thank you.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and on time, didn't have to...

              Great service and on time, didn't have to wait.

              Cave Creek, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary is my favorite service manager. He...

              Gary is my favorite Service Manager. He listens to all my auto issues and resolves every concern. I always know he will give me honest and relevant feedback. Thanks again Gary for the great service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, done in just a couple...

              Excellent service, done in just a couple of days. very knowledgeable staff.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brad always takes great care of me!

              Brad always takes great care of me!

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a simple inspection oil...

              I came in for a simple inspection oil change tire rotation and I was there over two and a half hours.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)