<--!TRACKING TAG-->
Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
656 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 sierra denali in for oil change tire...

              2012 Sierra Denali in for oil change tire rotation and general inspection. I scheduled in advance and Brad took great care of it in a timely fashion. In and out in two hours. Great service.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1st oil change and tire rotation on our...

              1st oil change and tire rotation on our 2015 Terrain. Great service.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always provide great service and a very...

              Always provide great service and a very friendly staff. Thanks for picking up my car and leaving me a loaner!!Always tell my friends to purchase at Coulter!!

              Cave Creek, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love coulter cadillac and all their...

              I love Coulter Cadillac and all their staff!!Brad Majercin, my service representative is so awesome!!!He handles every one of my calls, inquiries and problems, every time I need anything!!I am so happy with Coulter Cadillac that I have recommended them to all my friends. Quite a few have purchased cars and many more have started using your service department.Thank you, Maria Pomeroy************

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. Doreen was...

              Very good experience. Doreen was excellent to work with. She is very knowledgeable, understanding and kind. This is my second experience with her. Just great.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change on my 2008...

              I came in for an oil change on my 2008 Cadallac CTS..The staff was very nice especially my service adviser. The service was done on time as promised.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We really appreciate paul glans and his...

              We really appreciate Paul Glans and his team of experts .... Love my red SRX !!!! It's the perfect car for me!!

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep rich is outstanding. Very...

              My service rep Rich is outstanding. Very responsive to my requests and questions. Thanks for the great service.

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called several days ahead to get a quote...

              I called several days ahead to get a quote for Michelin PILOT SS instead of PS2 tires and scheduled the car (CTS-V) for the tire change on the coming weekend. I called ahead to make sure the tires would be on hand. When I dropped my car off, Coulter service didn't know anything about the call and did not have them in stock. I ended up putting the PS2s on at a $600 increase in cost. I know the speed rating is slightly different but nobody seemed to have a problem with this when I called to get a quote and set up the appointment. I will get me tires somewhere else in the future, especially since it is an annual tire change on the V. The only reason I give service a 2 instead of a 1 is that it was nicely cleaned.http://blog.tirerack.com/blog/make-driving-fun/michelin-pilot-super-sport-vs-michelin-pilot-sport-ps2-v2

              Tempe, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and great service, hard to find...

              Quick and great service, hard to find these days in the world of Mega Dealerships, Very Glad Coulter still has the old time feel of treating a customer correctly

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 cadillac srx was subject to a...

              My 2015 Cadillac SRX was subject to a recall. At a scheduled appointment with Service Manager Brad, he had the vehicle inspected for the recall issue, had the car washed so it looked like new(!!) and had a minor inspection performed to ensure that all was in working order.I appreciated Brad's advice and counsel, as well as the professional manner in which he performed his duties. It is reassuring to deal with a Service Manager who is knowledgeable and courteous.That is information that I share with my friends.S.L.F.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had excellent service, i was treated...

              I had excellent service, I was treated fairly and honestly. I would return next time I need service. The service was fast and thorough.

              Buckeye, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Coulter is highly...

              Coulter is highly professional,knowledgable and treats everyone like "age-old" customers.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would definitely recommend coulter...

              I would definitely recommend Coulter Cadillac! Ron Hammon is great! He explains everything thoroughly .

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Riley dod a great job!

              Riley Dod a great job!

              Paradise Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill majercin expected my arrival for an...

              Bill Majercin expected my arrival for an appointment on a Saturday morning to repair the air conditioning on my 2012 Acadia. Th e problem was diagnosed and repaired during a short wait. The Customer lounge is very comfortable which made the wait seem shorter.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was taken care of with great customer...

              Car was taken care of with great customer service

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found the car on internet (cargurus)and...

              Found the car on internet (CarGurus)and sent a note to them that was interested. We emailed back and forth with questions and so went to the dealership. Treated like a person and not pressured except by the Finance guy. Greg Smith was salesman and got the deal and car I wanted. This was the 4th dealer I went to on my search and just very plesed with the experience.Not always the case buying a car in the past. D.S.

              Tucson, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 xts for recall and general servicing

              2014 XTS for recall and general servicing

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The rear door opened and would immediately...

              The rear door opened and would immediately close it end up being a door strut.Fair and reasonable repair cost this time.Where as in the past they recommended to change the cabin air filter at over $130 and I had it done locally for $35. Which has caused me to look else where.

              Fountain Hills, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)