Sales: (602) 714-3112
Service: (602) 635-2567
1188 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
671 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at coulter was awesome the...

              My experience at Coulter was awesome the employees there are very courteous and friendly if I ever have any other problems with my truck I will definitely be back there.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live in pinetop, az. My 2015 gmc yukon...

              I live in Pinetop, AZ. My 2015 GMC Yukon broke down very close to Coulter Cadillac one day when I was visiting the valley. We made it to the dealership about 3:30 on a very hot 114 degree day. By 4:30 I had a rental car and was on my way. It took about 4 days to get the problem figured out and fixed. I am very happy with the service that Gary Shimp provided.Thank you!

              Lakeside, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service requests were handled...

              All service requests were handled correctly and professionally. Recommendations for addionale items were suggested were appropriate and also taken care of promptly. The staff is courteous and professional in the sales originally, all service experiences along with the body shop.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to talk to someone in upper...

              I would like to talk to someone in upper management.My number is 602-614-3360

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and efficient

              Professional and efficient

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased every time i use...

              I am very pleased every time I use Coulter. I will not waste my time with another dealership. Plan on making my next car purchase there.

              Green Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              From beginning to end of the process i...

              From beginning to end of the process I can't say ENOUGH good things about the staff and personnel at Coulter Cadillac. From the sales dept, Finance manager, and all the support staff we met, our experience was as good as it gets.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought it my 2005 pontiac in for recall...

              Brought it my 2005 Pontiac in for recall work ..when i got it back my satellite radio didn't work? Then my battery started to weaken and wire left dangling from dash near my feet and gas pedals. Returned car asap to correct and diagnose..tech left wire to radio disconnected? And original paperwork said battery was fine but now it was tested and i was told my battery was suddenly bad? Bad cell? And my alternator is now bad also? Coincidence? I was offered a fix by your service manager for 800 dollars? I declined and took to my well respected service station and was told battery is absolutely fine? Very strange. Car is fine now. I did have to pay for diagnostic tests at my mechanic. So in the end a recall notice that i chose to have YOU fix cost me almost 400 dollars. Very poor experience. Would love to speak with someone further about this is possible. Very unhappy. And my family was in the gm parts business for 25 years. I know car dealers and parts distributor s locally. Never had such a poor experience

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have done this survey previously. ...

              I have done this survey previously. Perfect A grade. everything perfect.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2014 cts in for factory scheduled...

              I had my 2014 CTS in for factory scheduled maintenance and I had forgotten that the wheels needed a key to unlock so my new advisor Gary Shimp & techs had to look for the key so yes I would have to say they were helpful. In fact they had to go to Dureen Olson, my sales person, to get this info. I have been a customer of Coulter for over 15 years so they must be doing something right.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time for service work on my 2015...

              First time for service work on my 2015 Buick Enclave at Coulter Cadillac. Meeting Gary Shimp, was a real pleasure. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Already looking forward to my next visit with him. Also Debbie Niles was very helpful in discussing extended warranty information.

              Litchfield, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect outstanding experience. ...

              perfect outstanding experience. Treaated well. great people

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for oil change and tire...

              Brought in for oil change and tire rotation. Left auto late Thur and went out of town. Picked up nice clean car Monday morning and was a Happy Camper. Thank you

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were very pleased with your service on...

              We were very pleased with your service on our DTS 2007: very timely manner, much sooner than we expected the work be completed. The quality of work was like new, could not tell that it was ever damaged. Our insurance, Geico, presented us with a check as soon as their estimate was done. we in turn took our car and check to Coulter on Wednesday AM and on Thursday PM, we contacted that our car was ready for pick-up. Thanks, Willard and Julia Rodgers.

              Glendale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All around excellent experience start to...

              All around excellent experience start to finish!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt warranty service to correct...

              Very prompt warranty service to correct blocked vent.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 buick lacrossei brought it in for...

              2007 Buick LacrosseI brought it in for recalls on the ignition and the head lights. The ignition was fixed. I was told there is no fix yet for the headlights; however, I read there is a temporary fix. I was told when I dropped off the car the temporary fix is to "fix it" if it is happening. I told him that it is and my lights just randomly go off while I'm driving. As far as I know, nothing was done. I asked about the ABS and Traction lights and it was checked ($67.00 labor charge). I was told it would be a $900.00 repair.There is also apparently a pulley that needs to be replaced and that would be $1300.00 and my A/C may go out. I could not afford to have either done right now. I checked my invoice and there was nothing on there about what was wrong with either of these things and what needs to be done to fix them. I would've appreciated having the information on what needs to be done to fix each of these things, so when I can afford to fix them, I already know what is wrong and don't have to have it diagnosed again.

              Glendale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill large always explains what is needed,...

              Bill Large always explains what is needed, the approximate time it will take for service and keeps me updated as we move forward

              Avondale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Coulter is truly the epitome of a family...

              Coulter is truly the epitome of a family own, trustworthy and professional dealership. They walk their talk without being nonsensical blowhards.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)